Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

Karizma – Vreme Je Za Nas [1988]

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERACountry Serbia          

Style Hard Rock/Glam Metal

Rating 82/100

Band Members Dušan Zarić – Vocals, Dušan Janićijević – Guitar, Dragoljub Popović – Guitar, Zoran Miletić – Bass, Dejan Tomović – Keyboard, Srđan Milenković – Drums

Tracks 01. Noćas (3:19), 02. Vrati se (3:40), 03. Ne želimo kraj (3:50), 04. Ti si prošla kao san (3:35), 05. U noći bez sna (3:51), 06. Daj mi (3:13), 07. Bez tebe (3:43), 08. Vreme je (3:10), 09. Ko sam ja (3:03), 10. Malena (4:53)

Profile Karizma was formed in Belgrade in 1985 and was named after Kiss song “Charisma” from their 1979 album Dynasty. In 1988 Karizma won the first place at Gitarijada festival inZaječar and released their debut album Vreme je za nas (It’s Time for Us) in 1989, in the following lineup: Dušan Zarić (vocals), Dušan Janićijević (guitar), Dragoljub Popović (guitar), Zoran Miletić (bass guitar), Dejan Tomović (keyboard) and Srđan Milenković (drums). After the album was released Zarić left the band due to his army obligations. A former Otkrovenje member Dejan Jelisavčić replaced Zarić. In 1990 the band was awarded with MESAM’s award for the best debut act in 1989. The same year Karizma was an opening band on Kerber tour.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.7/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Karizma - Vreme Je Za Nas [1988], 9.7 out of 10 based on 3 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: