Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

James Thomas – Standing Here [1991]

R-150-2569000-1290904794Country Denmark          Style Melodic Rock/Rock

Rating 80/100

Band Members
James Thomas – Vocal,guitar,slide,harmonica,percussion,backing vocals, Susanne Unruh – Drums,percussion, Martin Heurlin – Bass,backing vocals, Christian Dahlberg – Piano,keyboards

01. Time Under The Bridge, 02. Leave You For Dead, 03. Little Angel, 04. Emilie, 05. You And Me Forever, 06. Dancing In My Heart, 07. How Long?, 08. Don’t Lose Heart, 09. Don’t Leave Me This Way, 10. Before You Go

[ca_audio url_mp3=”″ url_ogg=”” skin=”regular” align=”none”]

Profile Welsh singer, songwriter and producer James Thomas, lived in Denmark for most of his life. Credits include international and Danish artists such as Cher, Beth Hart, Big Fat Snake, and Hanne Boel. “Standing Here” is his first solo work released in 1991 via Medley Records and produced by James Thomas. Easy listening tunes well performed, a cross between melodic rock and pop, but with the luck of the catchy tune. If you like Bruce Springsteen and Bryan Adams, check this guy…


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
James Thomas - Standing Here [1991], 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: