Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Jackflash – Jackflash [1991]

Country Finland          Style Hard Rock

Rating 79/100

Band Members
Esa Palosaari – Lead/Backing Vocals, Drums, Liksa Liikala – Bass, Petteri Hirvansen – Guitars

Additional Musicians
Aki Sirkesalo,Sami Saari,E. Palosaari – Backing vocals

01. Run For The Money (3:52), 02. Make It Real (3:55), 03. She’s 17 (4:17), 04. All Nite Long (4:17), 05. Sunny Side (2:14), 06. Welcome The Time (5:25), 07. A Little Dream (1:18), 08. Ghost Of The Ryhthm (4:47), 09. I Don’t Wanna Be A Man (4:03), 10. Some People (3:30)


Hard rock band featuring the former Riff Raff drummer Esa Palosaari on vocals. Guitarist Petteri Hirvanen is familiar from Annica’s album and in ’97 mastered Project Forever that featured Richard Johnson (ex-Gringos Locos) on vocals. This is a fun record a mix between US style as Van halen (maybe some of Marionette,too) and typical finnish sounds like Wild Force and Royal Tramps.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.7/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Jackflash - Jackflash [1991], 8.7 out of 10 based on 3 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: