Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Iron Fist – Going To Hell [2010]

04d04693d0c2Country Norway

Style Hard Rock

Rating 79/100

Band Members Bob Kare – Vocal, Bender Midiman – Guitar, Johnny Gas – Bass, Kniksen – Drums

Tracks 01. We’re Going To Hell, 02. Partykiller, 03. Rock Me, Shock Me, 04. Devil In Disguis,, 05. Beaver, 06. Holy Moses, 07. Muppet Show, 08. Naked, 09. Kick Your Ass, 10. Do You Like It, 11. Rock N Roll Machine, 12. Show Me

Profile Iron Fist hailed from Vest-Agder formed in 2008 featuring Bob Kare and Kniksen from Luxus Leverpostei and Bender Midiman and Johnny Gas from Nobodies. Their debut album “Going to Hell” released in 2010 from MTG Music while the band in 2009 released a mini album titled “Kick your Ass”.  Inspired riffs, gritty bass and a sound like a cross of AC/DC and Rose Tattoo make their debut album notable althought the songwriting could be better.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Iron Fist - Going To Hell [2010], 10.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: