Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Insania – Insania [2008]

R-6764265-1426134259-6170.jpegCountry USA

Style Hard Rock

Rating 78/100

Band Members Kevin Rodgers – Bass, Lawren Russell – Vocals, Matt Torossi – Drums, Rei Difonzo – Guitars, Wes Fountalas – Guitars

Tracks 01. Hey You, 02. Little Sister Scream, 03. Fly Away, 04. What Makes U Think, 05. Better Days, 06. The Way, 07. Little Confessions, 08. Your Love and Hate, 09. Until the Day U Die, 10. Grand Ballroom, 11. It’s Only Me Again, 12. Lawrence & Central, 13. Rocking Chair, 14. Remember When, 15. Sweet Sybil

Profile Not to be confused with the Swedish power metal act. This guys hailed from Chicago featuring supercharged hard rockers and soulful ballads. Recorded between 1989 and 1995, this band has an amazing singer in Lawren Russell who has an unbelievable range and would certainly give Sebastian Bach a run for his money. Lets not forget the ultra-tight rhythm section, ripping axework and super catchy hooks all over the album.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.0/10 (6 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
Insania - Insania [2008], 6.0 out of 10 based on 6 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: