Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Hush – The First Time [1989]

COUNTRY: Austria          STYLE: AOR/Hard Rock

RATING: 71/100


Christian Piller – Keyboards, Martin Auer – Guitar, Bernhard Berchtold – Bass, Markus Hepperger – Drums, Andy Brugger – Vocals


1. The First Time, 2. Fell in Love, 3. Lean on Me, 4. No One’s Going to Stop Me


Guitar and Keybord dominated AOR / Hard Rock with top production. Andy Brugger sings in a faint voice but musically this band is very strong. If you like SURVIVOR’s “Burning Heart” or “Eye Of The Tiger” or BON JOVI you can start to search for this hyper rare item!


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Hush - The First Time [1989], 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: