Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

Hot Taco – Hot Taco [2003]

Country USA

Style Melodic/Bluesy/Country Rock

Rating 80/100

Band Members Billy Russell – Vocals

TracksĀ  01. I don’t want you back, 02. Little bit, 03. Queen, 04. The way i feel, 05. If I ain’t got you, 06. I know something, 07. Take me, 08. Can’t get enough, 09. Real good time, 10. The way you live, 11. Never knew love, 12. Out in the country, 13. Belive in love, 14. My mind (live), 15. Junkie, 16. Shoot my gun (raw), 17. Hot taco

Profile Hot Taco is by far one of the most inviting original musical collaborations to evolve from California’s golden Empire. The band is the perfect compliment for the true voice of Billy Russell, who sings from his heart, not his head. He doesn’t try and color his voice to sound like some cool blues guy of years gone by, or a new young pop star, just honest singing. With their twin lead guitars,soulful ballads and overall blazing rock n roll style, Hot Taco has a sound all their own.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Hot Taco - Hot Taco [2003], 9.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: