Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Hiroshima Seven – Fake It! [2014]

Country Denmark

Style Hard Rock

Rating 74/100

Band Members Martin Helgren – Vocals, Anders Thorup – Guitar,background vocals, Torben Møhlenberg – Guitar,background vocals, Christian Stæhr – Bass, Steen Lavigna-Pedersen – Drums

Tracks 01. Make It, 02. Nothing To Me, 03. Rock’n Roll Race Track, 04. It’s Not You, 05. Don’t Speak of the Devil, 06. Get Outa My Head, 07. Ready For Your Love, 08. Stand Up, 09. All In (And Nothing To Lose), 10. Before It Grows, 11. Voices on the Radio, 12. Nobody Else But Me

Profile Based in Randers and the foothills deeply placed in the classic rock dunes, Hiroshima Seven delivers a game of energetic guitar rock. The sources of inspiration are diverse: from the rugged riffs of the 70’s, over the 80’s hard-pumped Hard Rock to the modern energetic drive, which is still as brittle as four decades ago. The safe bottom is in the cash drums and the pumping base, while the edge of the music is supplied by the two very different guitars, which in each way shape the sound image. With vigorous discharge and characteristic surplus, the vowel delivers the dynamic melody that completes the music. The hellish and outgoing are just a few of the words that best describe Hiroshima Sevens concerts and with catchy melodies and fierce guitar riffs laid in the tile for potent and progressive rock’n’roll!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: