Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Hard Attack – Hard Attack [2013]

Front210Country USA

Style Hard Rock/AOR

Rating 81/100

Band Members Wint Fenderson – Lead/backing vocals, Pat Carrabino – Guitars, Mark Zito – Keyboards, Mike Greer – Bass, Bob Massotti – Drums

Additional Musicians Mike Finer – Guitar, Mike Maestro – Drums

Tracks 01. Give It Time, 02. Take The Thunder, 03. Is There A Reason, 04. Mind Of A Stranger, 05. Lay It On The Line, 06. Wildest Dreams, 07. Can’t Wait, 08. So High, 09. Don’t Say No, 10. Survival, 11. Hard Rain, 12. One Night, 13. Laughter Turns To Pain, 14. Stand Back, 15. Can’t Fool You, 16. Follow Me, 17. I’m Not The One

[ca_audio url_mp3=”″ url_ogg=”” skin=”regular” align=”none”]

Profile First time ever on cd for 80s AOR act Hard Attack released from Retrospect Records. These songs were all recorded between 1984 – 1989 and there is some top quality Melodic Rock on offer here. Led by the unique vocals of Winton Fenderson and rounded out by lush keyboards , tasty axework and a solid rhythm section , I believe AOR fans around the world will find a lot to like about these long lost tracks. From uptempo Melodic Rockers like ‘Give It Time’ and ‘Lay it on the Line’ to Keyboard-driven ballads like ‘Is There A Reason’ and ‘Can’t Wait’ , to the moody textures of ‘Hard Rain’ and the NWOBHM feel of ‘Stand Back’ , you will definetely pleased with this long lost gems that deserve your attention.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Hard Attack - Hard Attack [2013], 2.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: