Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

Hansel – Never Say Die [2010]

Country Australia          Style Hard Rock

Rating 84/100

Band Members
Busta Lacey – Guitars,Keyboards, Grind – Guitars, Jett Jones – Vocals,Guitars, Joey X Kalibre – Bass,Backing Vocals, Thruster Jones – Drums,Backing Vocals

01. I Don’t Need Saving (All I Need Is Rock ‘N’ Roll) (3:12), 02. Eruption (3:23), 03. Rock City (3:16), 04. On The Run (3:25), 05. Wild Tonight (3:15), 06. Rocketship Of Love (3:16), 07. Between A Rock And A Hard Place (5:14), 08. Vampire (3:51), 09. Murder 101, 10. 1-800-Pleasuretown (3:06), 11. The Whole Nine Yards (1:26)

Profile Mindlessly pouring propane onto the flame, Hansel reignites the fire of rock inside. Hair and metal are combined in a blaze of arena rock glory as the snakeskin clad Novacastrian dudes hit the stage. Like love children of the gods of rock they toy with the sound of a golden age and set it loose upon the world again. Now with a modern edge that’s as sharp as Orion’s sword Hansel return to bring hair metal back to it’s rightful place… your soul.



VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: