Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Furioso – Food for Thought [1992]

Country France        

Style Hard Rock

Rating 80/100

Band Members Thibaut Abrial – Rhythm, acoustic, and lead guitars, Renaud Hantson – Lead and backing vocals, keyboards, drums, Serge Cortin – Bass, Farid Medjane – Drums, Christian Augustin – Lead and backing vocals, Jannick Top – Bass, Pascal Mulot – Bass

Tracks 01. Labyrinth, 02. Get Out, 03. Dont You Wanna Rock, 04. Furioso, 05. Evil Lady, 06. Pacific Highway, 07. Magic Tokyo Girl, 08. Ten Screaming Guitars, 09. Just Keep Holding On, 10. Poussiere detoiles, 11. Turn Off Your Radio, 12. Sex on the Telephone Line, 13. Dark Waltz

Profile Project from France feat. ex members of Satan Joker, Zouille, Sortilege with excellent production! In 1991, the Paris-based former SATAN JOKERS drummer Renauld Hantson create “FURIOSO” the rock project. Hantson himself played next to the keyboards and drums while he was also responsible for the vocals. He found  Cedric Le Coz on bass and cousin Benoit on guitar.

In the English label “Music for Nations” they released their debut “Food For Thought” in 1992. There’re 13 songs sung in English, which were also produced by Renauld Hantson , deliver us very powerful rock songs with a slight impact radio.

The absolute Oberhammer have FURIOSO but delivered with the song “Screaming Ten Guitars”, which hunt in really ten guitarists from solo to solo. The guest guitarist Thibault Abrial are, Pierre wooden houses, Stephane Dumont, Herve Raynal, Christophe Marquilly, Michel Ayme, Frank Pillant, Nono (including TRUST), Fabien Gevraise Patrick and RO.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.5/10 (4 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Furioso - Food for Thought [1992], 6.5 out of 10 based on 4 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: