Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Fugitive – The Awakening [2020]

Country United Kingdom

Style Hard Rock

Rating 77/100

Band Members Michael Angel – Vocals,guitar, Ranko ‘Chip’ Veltro – Guitar, David Steele – Bass,backing vocals, Al Catraz – Drums

Tracks 01. Serendipity, 02. Light It Up, 03. The Weekend, 04. Slave To Love, 05. All Fired Up, 06. Two Hearts, 07. Message (prelude), 08. Message, 09. Race The Rain, 10. Standing At The Edge, 11. Moonshine, 12. No Resurrection, 13. Payback, 14. Awæcnan

Profile Fugitive are a melodic hard rock band from Liverpool, UK and proof-positive that you are never too old to rock hard and nor to give up on your dreams. Michael Angel and Ranko ‘Chip’ Veltro are long time musical partners and have produced two studio albums under the name of Fugitive. But in 2017 the band undertook a line-up change, with bassist, David Steele, and drummer Al Catraz joining the pair to form what feels like a whole new band. Having cut their teeth on the UK biker gig scene, MkII of the band knuckled down and wrote The Awakening, which has garnered rave reviews across the rock press and reached the Amazon Rock Album Chart Top 10. For fans of Dokken, Autograph and Night Ranger.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: