Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Ford T – Hail To The T’s [2006]

51mSkCQeZlL._SL500_AA280_Country Denmark          Style Sleazy Hard Rock

Rating 80/100

Band Members
Jeppe Aarup – Bass,Backing Vocals, Kasper Westeraa – Lead Vocals,Guitar, Kim Sørensen – Drums, Kristian Clausen – Guitar,Harmony Vocals

01. Five Finger Discount, 02. Nice Boys (Don’t Know How To Roll), 03. Still The Same, 04. Freak Flag Fly, 05. Devil In Disguise, 06. Steve McQueen, 07. Motherfuckers Die At Dawn, 08. Fresh Born Beauty, 09. Big Bang

[ca_audio url_mp3=”″ url_ogg=”” skin=”regular” align=”none”]

Profile Fuelled by the fire of classic Hard Rock, Ford T has forged a strong sound with a mix of towering guitar riffs and catchy choruses. Call it machismo, call it old-school, call it what you want, Ford T is here to deliver Rock ‘n Roll with no remorse, no self-pity, just pure testosterone-driven determination. In 2007 Ford T signed a distribution deal with the American record label Perris Records releasing the singles “Steve McQueen” and “I’m a Rebel” on their compilation CDs “Perris Network CD vol.1” and “Hollywood Hairspray vol.7” respectively.

The Houston based record label also released Ford T’s first album “Hail to the T’s”. In 2009 Ford T released the E.P. Red Hot Heat and appeared on the AC/DC tribute album “Bon Appetite Vol. 2” on the Perris label as well as contributing with the songs “Devil in Disguise” and “Shotgun Charlie” on the soundtrack for Done, a skateboarding DVD from Monster Skateboard Magazine, Germany. For Fans of AC/DC, The Cult and Buckcherry.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: