Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

Five Men Black – Naked on Broken Glass [1999]

fivemenCountry Germany

Style Hard Rock/Metal

Rating 80/100

Band Members Oliver Krankel – Vocals, Patrick Lott – Lead guitar, Felix Luchetta – Drums, H.C.Herwig – Bass, Wolfram Kleiner – Keyboards

Tracks 01. After the Rain, 02. Dancing with Danger, 03. Life Goes on, 04. Hold your Fire, 05. Heaven can Wait, 06. Feelings, 07. Fight for your Rights

Profile  From Stuttgart coming Five Men Black and their indie release “Naked on Broken Glass” and although released in 1999 the songs original released in 1992. A very surprising album especially in guitar parts with some really exciting twin guitar riffs. The band also released a 5-tracks ep titled “After the Rain”. Both are hard to be found nowdays. In 1993 Oliver Krankel joined another hard rock act Cherry Red. 


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: