Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Extravaganza – O Prazer é Seu [1993]

Country Brazil

Style Hard Rock

Rating 74/100

Band Members China Lee – Vocals, Ricardo “Mika” Michaelis – Guitars, Toni Lapettina – Keyboards, Tiago – Bass, Danilo Namorato – Drums

Tracks 01. Anjo Vermelho, 02. História de Quem Perdeu a História, 03. Selva sem Leão, 04. O Gás dos 15, 05. Um Corpo Só, 06. Sexo e Extravagâncias, 07. Você não vai à Festa?, 08. O Prazer é Seu, 09. A Moral, 10. Mais Um

Profile Following the completion of the successful of Salario Minimo, singer China Lee decided to return in 1992 with a band that move to the American commercial hard rock sound and Extravaganza was born in Sao Paulo with the addition of guitarist Ricardo “Mika” Michaelis of the metal band Santuario acted in the mid 80s. The band’s only work titled “O Prazer é Seu” came out in 1993 through KY6 Records in very limited copies but the album did not achieve any success and the band dissolved soon after. The song “Sexo e Extravagâncias” shot as a video also. China Lee returned to the music scene with the reworked Salario Minimo.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
Extravaganza - O Prazer é Seu [1993], 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: