Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

Erotic Psycho – The Lost Boyz [2018]

Country Spain

Style Sleaze Glam

Rating 83/100

Band Members Nando Saints – Vocals, Lokki Sixx – Bass, Jay Martino – Guitars, Frost Moore – Drums

Tracks 01. Mainstream Whore, 02. Lost Boyz, 03. Hot Gun Killer, 04. The Only Way Down, 05. Sweet Suicide, 06. Squirt Baby Squirt, 07. Stinky Boy Blues, 08. We’ll Go Wild, 09. Suite In Hell, 10. Rock ‘N’ Roll Is Not Dead (You Are)

Profile Erotic Psycho are four sleazy guys in love with 80s American Rock ´n´ Roll, who met quite by chance and decided to make a band to unleash all the music that was in their heads and hearts. “The Lost Boyz” is the first long-length album, the follow-up to our 5-track e.p. Sex You Up! (2015), which was presented live all over the country, as well as some gigs in Portugal and some important festivals (Leyendas del Rock 2016), appear in prestigious magazines (Metal Hammer), etc. Erotic Psycho pick up the influences and the legacy of the greats of the roll and use it in their own way. If you like Motley Crue, L.A. Guns, Britny Fox and others, you’re going to enjoy it.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.7/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
Erotic Psycho - The Lost Boyz [2018], 8.7 out of 10 based on 3 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: