Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Dogbone – Dogbone [1996]

Country USA

Style Hard Rock / Metal

Rating 78/100

Band Members Robb Thiessen – Bass,backing vocals, Dwain Miller – Drums,backing vocals, Bryan Jay – Guitar,backing vocals, Rhett Forrester – Vocals,backing vocals

Additional Musicians Lonnie Vincent – Bass, Eddie Saiz – Vocals,backing vocals

Tracks 01. If you Think your Nasty, 02. Double Troube, 03. Dog Fight Alley, 04. Too Far Too Fast, 05. Touch the Sun, 06. If my Heart Could Sing, 07. Gimme Some Lovin’, 08. Do you Swallow?, 09. Angelic Demise, 10. Too Far Too Fast (Again), 11. All I wanna do is you, 12. Gimme Some Lovin’, 13. Losin’ my Mind

Profile This rare thirteen track album was released in 1996 on Stepping Stone Music Group. Featuring ex-Keel members Bryan Jay and Dwain Miller among Rhett Forrester (Riot), this perfect blend of Riot and Keel make this an essential purchase. These songs were never meant to be released to the public , they were only work tape and demos but the death of Rhett Forrester change all the band’s plans and they want to share his last words with the fans. A project/band that deserved much more recognition.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Dogbone - Dogbone [1996], 9.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: