Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Doc Eisenhauer – Alles im Lack [1992]

DOC_EISENHAUER_AILCountry Germany          

Style Hard Rock

Rating 78/100

Band Members Andy Richter – Drums, Joe Ulm – Bass, Oliver Koop – Vocals,Guitars, Roland Feldmann – Lead/Rhythm Guitars

Additional Musicians Markus Grosskopf – Bass, Ingo Schwichtenberg – Drums, Piet Sielck – Guitar

Tracks 01. St. Pauli-Reeperbahn (3:23), 02. Pech (3:58), 03. Wilder Sommer (4:02), 04. Alles im Lack (3:56), 05. Fieber der Nacht (4:42), 06. Dr. Whisky (3:29), 07. Pharao (4:17), 08. Cosa Nostra (3:19), 09. Abgrundtief (3:55), 10. Cruisin mit den Boys (4:45), 11. Vampir (3:58)

Profile These guys have that typically big German hard rock sound, comparable to Accept, Bonfire and Maxime. Formed in the 80s under the name Kilgore releasing two demos. With the help of producer Kalle Trapp they released their first album back in 1992 titled “Alles Im Lack” while they changed their name to Doc Eisenhauer playing in various Hamburg clubs. In this album also we have guest playing by Helloween men Markus Grosskopf and Ingo Schwichtenberg. The songs are catchy and high-energy rockers with plenty of hooks in them and top notch production.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (4 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Doc Eisenhauer - Alles im Lack [1992], 10.0 out of 10 based on 4 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: