Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

Delta Operator – Delta 1 [1988]

scvsljojdvCountry Russia          Style Melodic/Progressive Rock

Rating 72/100

Band Members
Boris Aksenov – Keyboards,synthesizer,vocals, Anatoliy Lobachev – Guitar, Aleksey Pisarev – Bass, Valeriy Sharov – Vocals, Andrey Bovkalov – Rhythm box

01. We Do not Go Back (03:20), 02. A single Soldier (04:06), 03. Rab (03:13), 04. Chameleon (02:52), 05. Stop (03:35), 06. Autopilot (03:24), 07. White Bone (03:40), 08. Leaky Bag (02:53), 09. Dreamers (03:10), 10. Bravo, Theatre! (03:10)

[ca_audio url_mp3=”″ url_ogg=”” skin=”regular” align=”none”]

Profile Delta Operator hailed from Saint Petersburg formed in January 1988 by the famous Leningrad keyboardist and arranger Boris Aksenov and former members of the rock band “Model”. in 1988, Delta operator released their debut album via Melody Records. Although the band’s background was amazing they failed to gain the recognition they deserved but they never let down and continue writing songs releasing two more vinyl albums “Delta-T” and” Delta-M ” before they disbanded in 1992. As for their debut album we’ve got here although the production is quite good there’s a luck of memorable tunes. Without a doubt the key work is the best part of the record with many harmony backing and polyphonic vocals. The songs varied between melodic rock to progressive, for fans of bands like Los Sabrosos Band, Solnce, S.O.A. and Zemlyane.



VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Delta Operator - Delta 1 [1988], 4.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
Αρέσει σε %d bloggers: