Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Danger – Rescue [1989]

Country Spain

Style Melodic Hard Rock

Rating 88/100

Band Members Amosquiro Amularo – Vocals, Jose A. Martin – Guitar, Jose A. Pereira – Drums, Carlos Abad – Keyboards, Luis J. Perona – Bass

Tracks 01. Action, 02. Take My Love, 03. Since You Been Gone, 04. Alone, 05. Never Treat Me Like a Loser, 06. Hunter, 07. Danger (Let’s Get Away), 08. Rock & Roll, 09. Without Someone to Help Me, 10. Hunter (Acoustic Version), 11. Take My Love (Acoustic Version)

Profile¬†Melodic Rock Madrid- Based Band set un in 1989. National Spanish winners of the Yamaha Band Explosion Contest back then, they performed at the Tokyo, Japan worlwide finals highlighting a short- lived career. The band consist by ex-Sangre Azul Jose A. Martin Moreno, three former Marshall Monroe members Luis J. Perona, Carlos Abad and Jorge Amosquiro and a former Ying Yang Jos√© A. Pereira, with their eyes on in those bands that we all liked, both on the international side, such as Winger or Dokken but also on the national side like Niagara, Hiroshima and Tokyo. With a 25 years delay their debut album released in 2014 via Rock CD Records under the title “Rescue 1989”.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.8/10 (4 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
Danger - Rescue [1989], 9.8 out of 10 based on 4 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: