Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

D-Rox – Smart Bombs [1995]

Country United Kingdom

Style Hard Rock

Rating 72/100

Band Members Lea Hart – Vocals,guitar, Miss Cherry Sams – Drums, Big Bobby Page – Bass, Miss Mandy Shaw – Keyboards, Dave Xl Winters – Guitars

Additional Musicians Fast Eddie Clarke,Ray Callcut – Guitars, Don Airey – Keyboards, Paul Dianno,Doogie White,Kim Mcauliffe – Backing vocals

Tracks 01. Play That Funky Music, 02. It Aint Over, 03. Smart Bombs, 04. She Goes Down, 05. You’re Tearing Me Apart, 06. Low Or I’m High, 07. The Fool You Left Behind, 08. Can’t Carry On, 09. Everytime I See Him With You, 10. Turn Our Backs Away, 11. Julia My Love Is For Real, 12. There’s Nothing Left You Say, 13. This Time I’ll Run To You

Profile D ROX is led by ex-YA YA and Fastway vocalist Lea Hart. The “Smart Bombs” album features many notable guests including former Fastway and Motorhead guitarist Fast Eddie Clarke, ex-Rainbow and Whitesnake keyboard player Don Airey, Rainbow vocalist Dougie White, Girlschool guitarist Kim McAulliffe and ex-Iron Maiden frontman Paul Dianno.. The album released in 1995 on Masonic Records but never gain any attention mostly to the pure quality of the songs.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: