Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

Concrete Rattle – Concrete Rattle [1991]

Country USA

Style Hard Rock

Rating 76/100

Band Members Jimmi Hoffa – Vocals, David Michael – Bass, Peter Barcinister – Drums, J.T. Monroe – Guitars

Tracks 01. Save my Soul, 02. Falling off the Wagon, 03. Stormy Weather

Profile Self-released demo work from Detroit based band Concrete Rattle released in 1991. This four piece band plays heavy rock with intense vocals and heavy guitars. The vocalist has a great voice and gives that Ian Robert astbury screaming on some songs which really make for an outstanding touch. Excellent Detroit band with wicked riffs and slease vocals that worth the search. Unfortunately grunge was about to take off and the band split-up a bit later.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: