Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Clockwise – Time Is Waiting [1998]

Country Portugal

Style Melodic Rock / AOR

Rating 83/100

Band Members Jose Machado – Vocals,bass, Rui Moura – Guitars,backing Vocals, Carlos Lopes – Keyboards, Helder Silva (Dede) – Drums,backing vocals, acoustic guitars

Additional Musicians Jorge Marques,Paulo Barros – Backing Vocals, Paulo – Guitar, Luis Barros – Keyboards

Tracks 01. Two Worlds, 02. Stop, 03. To Eternity, 04. On Your Own, 05. Broken Promises, 06. Secrets, 07. Time Is Waiting, 08. Creatures, 09. Stay In The Line, 10. Winds Of The Night

Profile Clockwise hailed from Portimao release “Time is Waiting” on the Vidisco label in 1998. The album feature 10 songs fill in a Melodic rock / AOR style stacked with killer hooks, nice keys/guitars, nice vocals and quality production, while the theme of the work is about the conflict between dream and reality, based on the parallelism man-time. Musically their style is similar to bands like Silent, 91 Suite and hints of Harem Scarem.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: