Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Buckets Rebel Heart – 20 Good Summers [2018]

Country United Kingdom

Style Bluesy Hard Rock

Rating 80/100

Band Members Jim Stapley – Vocals, Dave “Bucket” Colwell – Guitars, Dave “Boycie” Boyce – Bass, Paul “Taff” Edwards – Drums

Tracks 01. Animal Beat, 02. 20 Good Summers, 03. Rebel Heart, 04. The Bridge, 05. Whiskeyland, 06. Mexican Sun – El Diablo, 07. Radio State of Mind, 08. When Angels Fall, 09. Bulletproof, 10. Customised Car, 11. Faraway Blues, 12. If You Need Me

Profile Buckets Rebel Heart is the new band formed by ex Bad Company and Humble Pie guitarist Dave “Bucket” Colwell, along with former 720 & New Torpedoes drummer, Paul “Taff” Edwards. The line-up is completed by lead vocalist Jim Stapley and bass player Dave “Boycie” Boyce, previously of The Quireboys. December 7th, 2018 sees the release of the band’s debut album 20 Good Summers via Pride & Joy Music, showcasing 12 songs written by Colwell and Edwards. 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: