Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Broken Voices – Broken Voices [1997]

Country Australia          

Style WestCoast AOR

Rating 86/100

Band Members Susie Ahem – Lead Vocals, Graham Goble – Acoustic Guitar & Vocals, Stephen Housden – Electric Guitars, Travis Clarke, Roger McLachlan – Bass, Gary Costello – Acoustic Bass, Phil Henderson – Drums, Stephen Foster – Nylon String Acoustic Guitar, Annette Roche, Maria Mercedes – Backing Vocals, David Hirschfelder, James Roche – Keyboards, Dobe Newton – Lagerphone

Tracks 01.Lessons of love, 02.Halls of justice, 03.Restless heart, 04.Into your arms, 05.I have no words, 06.Secret affair, 07.Wanted, 08.Your secret is out, 09.Tangled skeins, 10.I’ve got everything

Profile Broken Voices was the brainchild project of Graeham Goble, who was also a founding member of the Australian Little River Band. Recorded in 1989/90, their only album saw the light of day in 1997 when the American Thoughtscape Label eventually decided to issue it for a broader audience. Songs like the opener “Lessons of Love” and the power ballad “Restless Heart” are top notch songs you must definetely heard.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.9/10 (8 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)
Broken Voices - Broken Voices [1997], 8.9 out of 10 based on 8 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: