Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Bravo – CD (Children’s Dream) [1990]

Country Japan

Style Melodic Rock/Pop/New Wave

Rating 80/100

Band Members Hiroyuki Azuma – Bass,backing vocals, Yasuharu Ihara – Drums,backing vocals, Yohru Miyaji – Guitars,vocals Keiichiro maki – Keyboards,backing vocals, Yujin Suzuki – Vocals

Tracks 01. Yah! Yah! Yah! ~Ogenki Desu ka!~ (お元気ですか!), 02. Madetee~na (めでてェ~な), 03. Aishite Bang Bang (愛してバンバン), 04. Hattari Boogie (ハッタリ・ブギ), 05. Hai ni Narimashou (ハイになりましょう), 06. IEN, 07. Sakebi (叫び), 08. Yu-Jin (雄人), 09. Oyatsu, Agenai wa yo!! (おやつ,あげないわよ!!), 10. Hadaka ni Narou (裸になろう)

Profile Bravo formed in 1988 started immediately working on songs manage to release few demos in the next two years. The big step for the band coming with their appearance on Yuji Miyake no Ikasu Band Tengoku, a television program aired on Tokyo. Many line-up changes happened and in 1990 they release the singles “Madetee~na” and “Yah! Yah! Yah! ~Ogenki Desu ka!”, while at the same month they release their debut album “CD (Children’s Dream)” on NEC Avenue. Unfortunately the poor sales went the band to an end in early 1991 and all the members retiring form the music scene. These guys had a great knack at blending extremely catchy poppy hooks with killer riffs, topped off with raspy wails from frontman Yujin Suzuki.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: