Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:


Country Spain

Style Glam/Hard Rock


Sweet Little Sister recorded in 2004 6 tracks for the label Criminal Records. After the closing down of the label, the line-up changes and the signing for Exporockmusic, they recorded two new tracks that concluded their first album “Livin’ rockin’” (2005). In 2008, Sweet Little Sister, edited with Lengua Armada their second album, “Apocalipstick”, recorded in the RPM studios and mastered in the Finnvox studios, in Finland.

The band was then selected in the contest promoted by 2manyclips. 2many Producers took charge of the costs to record the videoclip for the song “Rock ‘n’ Roll 24/7 », that the band used to take part in the contest. The singer, Monty, and the bassist, Laura, recorded the song “Take the Blame” in the duet album by COZ band; both collaborated in the last Wurdalak album. Laura’s voice can be heard in the song “Sex and Death”, by Pechuga Band, in the Mötorhead tribute and in the new album of the “Loop Brothers”; Monty collaborated with Saqqara, Alabarda, Quelonio, Nadian, Ochorizo and sujeto K ; moreover, she took part in the tribute to Dimebag Darrel (Pantera) that took place in Madrid together with Saratoga, Stravaganzza, Dreamaker, Terroristars, Infernoise, etc… Monty and Priscila appeared as background vocals in the last Monkey Hole album.

They also took part in the Fiestas Demoscópicas de MondoSonoro, in a tribute to Kike Turmix, in festivals like Air Guitar, el Leyendas del rock, (together with Saratoga, Ñu, Silver Fist, Barón Rojo, Warcry, Triana etc…) and in many other Spanish countries, Including Canary Islands. The band was also selected to support bands such as DARK MOOR, UZZHUAIA,CASABLANCA, METAL MARENY, SKIZOO, WARCRY, EASY RIDER, LUJURIA, ZARPA, MAMA LADILLA, GASOLEO, MAGO DE OZ, BARON ROJO, COZ, SANGRE AZUL, ESTIRPE but even shared the stage with international bands like Scorpions, Girlschool, Skew Siskin or Yesterday & Today. The actual line-up of the band is: Nasty Monty: vocals, Law:bass, Priscila Bee: drums, Nacho Mur: guitar, Sergi in the night:guitars.

portadasweet Portada SWEET LITTLE SISTER Apocalipstick

– Livin’ rockin’ [2005]
– Apocalipstick [2008]


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: