Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Beyond the Mirror – Beyond the Mirror [1996]

jhtyjtyjtyjktyCountry USA          

Style Melodic Hard Rock

Rating 83/100

Band Members John Swenson – Vocals, Josh Becker – Keyboards,Guitars,Backing Vocals, Matt Miller – Bass,Backing Vocals, Michael Sitarski – Guitars, Steve MacDonald – Drums

Tracks 01. Take Me Higher (4:24), 02. One Step (3:52), 03. Familiar Stranger (4:17), 04. Lie (3:47), 05. I’ll Never Forget (3:38), 06. The Warrior (4:04), 07. Break The Silence (4:32), 08. Divine (4:47), 09. Blessing In Disguise (3:40), 10. I’m The One (4:24), 11. Let It Go (4:02)

Profile Beyond the Mirror hailed from Milwaukee, formed in 1994 by Michael Sitarski, Steve MacDonald and Matt Miller. In 1996 the band joined by John Swenson and Josh Becker and released their self-titled debut album on the band’s own label. Sounds a lot like Voices”Anything Can Happen”, Strict-Nine, Touris, Rox Diamond and VFX. Some of the members of this band played in other top bands like Jukebox Heroes and Six Pack Floozy. Exceptionally clean vocals, a bit of keyboards where needed, well written songs and top production make this a must!!! 


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.5/10 (4 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Beyond the Mirror - Beyond the Mirror [1996], 9.5 out of 10 based on 4 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: