Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

Bad Madness – New Year Revolution [1997]

Country USA

Style Hard Rock / Progressive Rock

Rating 80/100

Band Members Bobby Adams – Drums, Walter Moore – Bass,backing vocals, Eddie Francis – Guitars,backing vocals, Brian Sizemore – Vocals

Tracks 01. Younger Daze , 02. Cheyenne , 03. On My Own , 04. Intro , 05. Opus Winter , 06. End Of Me , 07. Tragic Lies , 08. Second Time Around , 09. Caught In The Middle , 10. Take Me Drunk , 11. War Child

Profile This mega rare eleven track album was released in 1997 on Savage Records, by an awesome Knoxville, Tennessee based band. By far one it’s one of the best indies you can add to your collection. Take a look at the front cover and band pic to see first that it’s very cool lookin’. They remind for a super blend of NVS, Prizoner, Kidd Wikkd and Angel X. Yes, those are some big names to toss out but for me they have some elements of all of those bands. It’s brilliant from the vocals, musicianship and pretty good production. With songs like “Take Me Drunk”, “Tragic Lies”, “Second Time Around” and more you can’t go wrong with this indie!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Bad Madness - New Year Revolution [1997], 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: