Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Atomic Love Reactor – The Arrival [2016]

Country Sweden

Style Melodic Hard Rock

Rating 78/100

Band Members Fredrik Eriksson – Vocals,guitars, John Thomas – Guitars,backing vocals, Peter Samuelsson – Bass,backing vocal, Anders Olsson – Keyboards,backing vocal, Johan Strende – Drums,backing vocal

Tracks 01. Kiss Of Life, 02. Atomic Love Reactor, 03. Everything Is Dead, 04. Mr. Hyde, 05. Keep Me Alive, 06. Connection Failed, 07. Mystery Of Souls, 08. The Piper, 09. Gone At Last, 10. A Poison Tree, 11. She’s On Fire, 12. Release Me, 13. Tall Whites

Profile Atomic Love Reactor influenced by 70’s, hard rock and progressive bands. According to them, the sound is nothing new and nothing you have not heard before. But Atomic Love Reactor is a pure love machine with an earthy sound of smoking hot Rock ‘n’ Roll with progressive The band consists of members from bands like Days of Ashes and Gallows End, and has a classic set like early Deep Purple. With powerful singing, well-placed harmonies and talented musicians, they will take the stage summer rock scene by storm.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: