Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

A New Tomorrow – Universe [2019]

Country United Kingdom

Style Hard Rock

Rating 82/100

Band Members Alessio Garavello – Vocals,guitars, Michael Kew – Guitars, Andrea Lonardi – Bass, Tim Hall – Drums

Tracks 01. I Wanna Live, 02. A Million Stars, 03. Golden Sands, 04. Ignition, 05. Mother Earth Is Calling, 06. Mountains, 07. Step Into The Wild …, 08. … Home, 09. Multitude of Nothing, 10. Universe, 11. Abrasive

Profile Formed during 2009 in London by vocalist/guitarist Alessio Garavello (Ex Powerquest/Arthemis) and bassist Andrea Lonardi, the two were later joined by Tim Hall on drums and Michael Kew on guitars. A New Tomorrow have honed their sound into a potent force of uplifting, hard-hitting, melodic hard rock that you hear today!

The sheer rocking power of musical giants, like Alter Bridge and Foo Fighters to Metallica and Green Day, became influential to A New Tomorrow’s musical roots. This rock solid foundation is the road map conveying A New Tomorrow’s love for life and go-getter attitude both on and off stage. Now, the band gets to share the next chapter worldwide and with their fans through their debut full-length album Universe!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: