Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

40 Thieves – 40 Thieves [1993]

tjkykyukyCountry USA

Style Funky Melodic Rock/AOR

Rating 74/100

Band Members Dave Larsen – Vocals, John Hostetter – Bass,backing vocals, Mike Kelly – Guitars,backing vocals, Jeremy Ylvisaker – Guitars,backing vocals,keyboards, George Hamilton – Drums

Tracks 01. Lies (3:50), 02. See How I Feel (3:37), 03. It’s All (3:16), 04. Love at Second Sight (3:58), 05. Human Race (3:59), 06. The Tunnel (4:39), 07. Pain (3:57), 08. Another View (3:18), 09. Forward Looking Back (3:51), 10. Do What you Got to (3:19)

Profile Mega rare release from 1993 on Metro Label in very limited copies. The band hailed from Minnesota playing 10 well arranged and performed melodic rock tunes with a funky approach that is hard to match, a super find for collectors as many looking for this one. From the AOR-ish “Love at Second Sight” to the Hair Metal anthems “Forward Looking Back” and ” See How I Feel” this album delivers amazing music. You may hear elements of Mr. Lucky, Mad Jac and Cleavage on this elusive rarity.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
Αρέσει σε %d bloggers: