The Mirrors – I Am Not Afraid [1990]

mirrosCountry USA


Rating 82/100

Band Members Scott Stewart – Bass, Terry McNabb – Drums, Mike Minardi – Guitars, Richard Cimino – Guitars, Bill Walden – Vocals,keyboards, Rob Watson – Keyboards

Tracks 01. I Am not Afraid, 02. What Do you Say, 03. Longing to See you, 04. 4.000 Monday, 05. I Will Believe in you, 06. Psalm 40, 07. Day of Understanding, 08. Hello my Friend, 09. I Will Stand, Run Away

Profile Very rare indie release from AOR five-piece, The Mirrors came out in 1990 from ASAPH Records and produced by Rob Watson. Fans of Crossection, The Kry and Higher Power will love classy mid-tempo melodic tracks like “4,000 Monday”, “What Do You Say”, the title track and more. Features the vocals of Bill Walden, the original lead singer of Undercover.

mirros - Copy

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.5/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
The Mirrors - I Am Not Afraid [1990], 6.5 out of 10 based on 2 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: