Souset – Rompiendo El Tabú [1993]

PhotobucketCOUNTRY: Mexico          STYLE: Hard Rock

RATING: 84/100

Polo Cerillo – Vocals, Miguel Soto – Drums, Javier Velasco – Bass, Omar Fox – Guitar, Julian Martinez – Guitar

1.Rompiendo el Tabú, 2.Ansiedad, 3.La Balada, 4.Prisionero, 5.Salvaje, 6.Abril en Verano, 7.Sueños Caidos, 8.No Puedo Vivir, 9.El Tiempo Habla, 10.Espinas y Rosas


Great hard rock band came from City of Mexico with impressive guitar work and some really great rockin’ tunes like “Ansiedad”, “Salvaje” and “Suenos Caidos”, in the vein of Coda. If you find it buy it, you won’t regret it!!!


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
Souset - Rompiendo El Tabú [1993], 10.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: