Fire With Fire

Country USA          Genre Drama/Romance          Year 1986

01. Fire With Fire
Written by Chas Sandford
Performed by Wild Blue

02. Computer Blue
Written by Prince, Wendy Melvoin, Lisa Coleman and John J. Nelson
Performed by Prince

03. Bit By Bit (Theme From Fletch)
Written by Harold Faltermeyer and Frannie Golde
Performed by Stephanie Mills

04. Heart Of Rock And Roll
Written by Johnny Colla and Huey Lewis
Performed by Huey Lewis & The News (as Huey Lewis and The News)

05. Slave To Love
Written and Performed by Bryan Ferry

06. If Anybody Had A Heart
Written by Danny Kortchmar and J.D. Souther
Performed by John Waite

07. I’m In It For Love
Written by Patrick Henderson and Andy Goldmark
Performed by James House

08. From Nags To Witches
Written by Winston Sharples

09. Music from Friday The 13th: A New Beginning
Written by Harry Manfredini

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
Fire With Fire, 4.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating