Reno – Re-No-More [1992]

R-2483270-1286528054.jpegCountry Belgium

Style Melodic Rock/AOR

Rating 78/100

Band Members Johan Engels – Bass, Marc Hauwe – Drums, Jan Buyck – Guitars, Peter De Zutter – Vocals,guitars

Tracks 01. Can’t You See (5:17), 02. Lonely Again (5:04), 03. W.D.N.T.K.O.F. (4:12), 04. She Came By The Wind (4:24), 05. Hey Little Baby (5:10), 06. Invisible Man (3:46), 07. Uptown Boogie (3:53), 08. Always Having Fun (3:53), 09. Trusting You (4:38), 10. She’s So Sweet (3:34), 11. Big Money (3:51), 12. Reasons Enough (4:27), 13.Rhythm Of The Road (5:11)

Profile One of the rarest album in melodic rock genre is the debut album of the Belgium outfit Reno came out through Deepoint records in 1992 in very limited copies. The album is a compilation of three years rehearsing and having fun. The band formed in the late 80s debuted in 1990 with the single “Hey Little Baby”. The album offer a great mix of  ballads and rockers well arranged and performed with many harmonies and some memorable hooks you will love. The single “Lonely Again / She Came By The Wind” also released to promote their album. Vocalist Peter De Zutter later appeared as a guest with the band Frozen Rain.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Reno - Re-No-More [1992], 8.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: