Nitroz-X – Devil Dogs [1994]

Country USA

Style Sleaze Glam

Rating 80/100

Band Members Joey Jones, Chuck Beckman, Jacklyn Stevens, Tommy Jones, Gary Davies, Dave Stevens

Tracks 01. High As A Junkie, 02. All U Know, 03. Exiled!, 04. Luv U Tonite, 05. Mr. Switchblade, 06. Request: Denied, 07. A Poetic Interlude, 08. End Of Innocence, 09. Go Away, 10. Don’t Cry Yourself Insane, 11. Devil Dogs

Profile Nitroz X hailed from Storm Lake,Iowa release this album back in 1994 from Skyhawk Entertainment in limited copies. The album feature 11 tracks from Joey Jones of Joey Jones and the Glory Hounds. Raw, loud and heavy guitars, not over produced with metal vibes that worth the search. Not many people know about this one!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: