Mister Strange – All This Time [1990]


Style Hard Rock

Rating 79/100

Band Members Mark McClosky – Lead Vocals, Eric Wiegert – Drums, Mike Campese – Guitar, Chris Wyse Bass,backing vocals

Tracks 01. Small Talk, 02. Away With You, 03. All This Time, 04. Bottom End, 05. Saint Jude

Profile Short-lived hard rock outfit from New York released this 5-track album back in 1990 through Strange Music feature Mike Campese a versatile and adaptable guitarist and bassist Chris Wyse known for his work with The Cult and Ozzy Osbourne. Mark McClosky’s voice is awesome not only with the harmony lines but also with the strong melodies and the line closing with the powerful and visual style of drumming drives by Eric Wiegert.The band opened for many national acts and played at the Starlight Theater, Scrap Bar, NYC Derringers, Boston MA, where they won the first place Battle at Lamoure’s NYC. Another rarity that need to be discovered. The band a year later released a second mini album titled “Hey The World” also very hard to be found…


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.3/10 (6 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Mister Strange - All This Time [1990], 7.3 out of 10 based on 6 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: