Manuel Seoane – Livin’ Now [2009]


Country Spain          Style Melodic Hard Rock

Rating 85/100

Band Members Manuel Seoane – Guitar,bass,keyboards,vocals, Ismael Filtho – Keyboards,backing vocals

Tracks 01. Livin Now (03:20), 02. Big Bang (04:42), 03. Who do You Love? (04:39), 04. Rock on the Radio (05:25), 05. Walking Alone (05:12), 06. Good Times (05:14), 07. Rock Formosa (04:38), 08. Sexy Song (03:33), 09. Slip Away (04:39)

[ca_audio url_mp3=”” url_ogg=”” skin=”regular” align=”none”]

Profile Manuel Seoane hailed from Madrid  is undoubtedly one of the most amazing guitarists in Spain, knowing for his combining strength, character, personality and “feeling” with the audience, highlighting his particular melodic vision of each of the issues and interprets each one of the notes coming out of his fingers. In 2005 he released his first work a 6-tracks demo titled “Into My Universe” with many expectations for him in the future as it happened with his first released came out in 2009 under DFX Records and titled “Livin’ Now”, an amazing album with many catchy hard rock tunes, sparkling keys, harmony backing vocals and strong production. Seoane is one of the youngest and most promising of the national and international scene guitarists.

Manuel Seoane´s Burning Kingdom - Livin´ Now - Inside

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Manuel Seoane - Livin' Now [2009], 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: