Iconic Eye – Hidden In Plain Sight [2015]

Country United Kingdom

Style Hard Rock/AOR

Rating 82/100

Band Members David Wasson – Guitars, Gary Slater Bass, Greg Dean – Guitars,keyboards, Paul Emery – Drums, Tim Dawkes – Vocals, Lee Small – Vocals

Tracks 01. Can Feel It, 02. You’re on Your Own, 03. Every Little Thing, 04. Don’t Stop Me From Leaving, 05. Now That I’ve Found Love, 06. Broken Dreams, 07. You Knew, 08. Better Place, 09. You Make It, 10. Let It Rain Down, 11. All She Needed, 12. Here I Stand

Profile Iconic Eye formed by Greg Dean as a studio project to record his favourite self penned songs has quickly transformed into something else. He is joined by Lee Small (ex-Shy) who guests on Vocals. Also in the band are David Wasson on Lead Guitars, Paul Emery (Emo) on Drums and Gary Slater on Bass. Having won Firebrand Rock Radio’s Band of the Year (2014) competition it seems that Iconic Eye are getting ready to take the rock world by storm.  Iconic Eye playing AOR with a hard edge, some moments of pomp but first and foremost melodic all over with lots of punch.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Iconic Eye - Hidden In Plain Sight [2015], 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: