Flag – Flag [1985]

Country United Kingdom

Style Melodic Rock/AOR/Pop

Rating 78/100

Band Members Archie Brown – Vocals,Bagpipes, Saxophone, Dave Cairns – Guitars, Pete Bartlett – Bass, Alan Hodgeson – Drums

Tracks 01. I Am, 02. Love Is Guaranteed, 03. A Little Emotion, 04. Piece by Piece, 05. Walk Away from Love, 06. We Will Live Forever, 07. All Is Forgiven, 08. I Invented You, 09. Cry of the Wild, 10. Royal Escape

Profile With the demise of The Bureau vocalist Archie Brown with guitarist Dave Cairns (ex-Secret Affair) formed Flag manage to gain a deal with the American label Scotti Brothers for their debut album released in 1985. The songs “We Will Live Forever” and “I Am/A Little Emotion” released as a single. The band unfortunately never get the press coverage they deserve and they end up a little later.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 1.5/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 3 votes)
Flag - Flag [1985], 1.5 out of 10 based on 2 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: