Fascination – Fascination [1995]


Style Hard Rock/Metal

Rating 60/100

Band Members Michael Harold – Lead Vocals, Derek Cole – Bass, Rob Adams – Lead Guitar, Johnny Jensen – Guitar,Vocals, Todd Charron – Drums

Tracks 01. Nation Obscene, 02. We’re On Our Way, 03. Paper Doll, 04. Widow’s Walk, 05. The Promise, 06. By Any Other Name, 07. Wash Me, 08. Coming Down, 09. Say Anything, 10. Arrogant Garden

[ca_audio url_mp3=”http://melodic-hardrock.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/fascination-Paper-Doll.mp3″ url_ogg=”” skin=”regular” align=”none”]

Profile Florida-based hard rock / metal band released their self-titled debut album indepentently back in 1995 and was impossible for years to be found until 2009 when Retrospect Records re-release it. On this record you can hear a superb blend of 80’s and early to mid 90’s hard rock and metal. Gritty melodic soaring vocals, tons of vocal harmonies, crunchy guitars and a meaty rhythm section combined with strong songwriting and a big production, but unfortunately the pure quality of the songs will not satisfy you. I guess is the wrong time cause of the Grunge that confuse them. Value for die hard collectors.




VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: