Dangerous Curves – Dangerous Curves [2016]

guerfueueuCountry Australia

Style Hard Rock

Rating 78/100

Band Members Kym Britten – Vocals, Cam Shoobert – Guitar,Backing Vocals, Ziggy Robertson – Bass,BackingVocals, Luke Chapman – Drums

Tracks 01. Blow my Whistle (3:53), 02. Come for me (2:54), 03. I Wanna Love you (2:44), 04. Got me Runnin’ (2:49), 05. Party the Night Away (4:08)

Profile Dangerous Curves are an Australian hard rock/glam metal band formed in the summer of 2015 in Geelong. Inspired by superstar¬†bands like Bon Jovi, KISS, and Van Halen, the band set out to bring back the famed era of 80’s L.A styled Rock ‘n’ Roll with a modern twist. The very first performance of Dangerous Curves saw them performing on a live televised T.V Series, and the band quickly went into the studio to make a demo of the song “Blow my Whistle” which has had a huge response and caught the attention of venue owners and industry insiders, as well as gaining radio play across the Nation and international web-radio shows! Dangerous Curves found themselves playing countless venue stages across the state, and have just finished recording their debut EP to be released early 2016.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Dangerous Curves - Dangerous Curves [2016], 7.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: