Black Hole – Miracle [1989]

sdsdCountry South Korea          

Style Hard Rock/Metal

Rating 83/100

Band Members Ju Sang Gyun – Guitar,vocals, Jae Lee Won – Bass, Yi Gwa Nuk – Drums, Yi Jae Su – Keyboards

Tracks 01. Lyric in the Midnight, 02. Might Flight, 03. Black Hole Rock ‘n’ Roll, 04. To the Child, 05. For my Ideal, 06. Sunset Glow, 07. Rock it, 08. Wax Doll, 09. Green Leaves in Winter Storm

Profile Black Hole formed in 1985 in Seoul by Ju Sang Gyun. Their debut album “Miracle” came out in 1989 by Soodo Records/Media and produced by Ju Sang Gyun. The songs varied from Hard Rock to Heavy Metal, with strong production, great lyrics and powerful tunes. Especially after fifth track the band’s level got in another level where you can hear their gift with many catchy tunes, awesome guitar riffs and harmony backing vocals. The band’s style after this album change to more heavy/power sound but their songs are still powerful and memorable…


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Black Hole - Miracle [1989], 9.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: