2Rocks – When Sanity Is Acting Kind Of Wild [1991]

2 RocksCountry Sweden          Style AOR

Rating 73/100

Band Members
Thomas Brandt – Lead and backing vocals, Benny Jansson – Guitars, bass, Jorgen Andersson – Bass, Thomas Jansson – Keyboards, Bjorn Jansson – Backing vocals

01. Big Fat Mama, 02. Liar (Another One), 03. I’m Gonna Break You, 04. Stranger Stranger, 05. Sweet Little Sister, 06. Sunny Day Shoot Me Down, 07. I Am Batman, 08. Oh What A Lady, 09. Time Is Out, 10. The Truth

Profile Very rare Record that offers some great melodic tunes. Overall the style could be described as hard rock, but the chorusses/refrains mostly are pure ultra catchy melodic tunes with lots of keyboards in the best swedish tradition.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.7/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
2Rocks - When Sanity Is Acting Kind Of Wild [1991], 6.7 out of 10 based on 3 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: